dovie.tv Back to Dovie

Dovie / Preferences

Settings.

Make Dovie feel right for you.

Your profile

Account

Email address

Checking your account…

Home page

Viewing preferences

Saved on this device.

Your saved data

Watch history

Clear watch history

Remove the titles and episode progress saved in your watch history.

Likes, My List, and Watch Later are left alone unless selected.

Irreversible action

Permanently delete account

Delete your Dovie account and data

This permanently removes your account, watch progress, Likes, My List, and Watch Later.

Account security

Verify your email

When email verification is available, we’ll send a six-digit code to . If you don’t see it, check your spam or junk folder.

Enter the six-digit code sent to your inbox. If it’s not there, check your spam or junk folder.

Clear saved data

Clear watch history

Your watch history will be cleared. You can also choose to clear your Likes, My List, or Watch Later.

This will clear your watch history.

This cannot be undone

Delete your account?

Your account, watch progress, Likes, My List, and Watch Later will be permanently deleted.